English German Russian 
The Zermatt Luxury Chalet Specialists | Téléphone Suisse : +41 (0) 27 967 4353 | GB: +44 (0) 845 425 2001 | bookings@mountainexposure.com
Zermatt Chalet Zeus view
Appelez-nous :
+41 (0) 27 967 4353 | GB: +44 (0) 845 425 2001
bookings@mountainexposure.com

Chalet Zora / Chalet à Zermatt Location simple

Points forts : Service de Conciergerie | Location simple | Couchage 6 | Cheminée | Vue du Mont Cervin | Vues

Lits max. 6

Zora Penthouse est l'image inverse de Zeus Penthouse. Les deux sont situés à proximité de la rue commerciale principale du village et de la base du Sunnegga Express. Très grand (170 m2) Zora Penthouse est au dernier étage (avec ascenseur) d'un chalet récent avec une vue imprenable des toits du village de Zermatt dominés par le Mont Cervin. Six personnes peuvent l'occuper dans trois chambres doubles ave deux grandes salles de bain. En location avec chalet Zeus Penthouse, ces deux composant le dernier étage entier, 12 ou 14 personnes peuvent s'y héberger.

Zora combine le luxe moderne avec une ambiance alpine. Ses plafonds en bois avec ses poutres en pente dégagent une atmosphère cosy alors que sa double hauteur de plafond vous donne un sentiment de luxe et d'espace. Vers le sud les grandes baies vitrées offrent un panorama permanent, nuit et jour, du village et des montagnes majestueuses.

Une superbe cuisine ouverte équipée dernier-cri donne sur la salle à manger avec une grande table en bois et des chaises confortables. Le vaste séjour possède une grande cheminée pour feu de bois, avec des divans et des fauteuils, le tout donnant sur un grand balcon orienté plein sud avec une vue incomparable sur Zermatt.

Les trois chambres à coucher ont des plafonds en poutres et sont grandes et confortables. Une des salles de bain possède une baignoire, douche et WC, l'autre a une grande douche et un WC. Il y a une machine à laver et un sèche-linge électrique.

S'il se loue avec le Chalet Zeus attenant, les deux appartements ensemble peuvent héberger 12 ou 14 personnes. La Zermatt Lodge dans le chalet mitoyen offre la possibilité de loger encore 10 personnes pour un groupe plus nombreux.

Francais German Russian 
The Zermatt Luxury Chalet Specialists | Phone Switzerland : +41 (0) 27 967 4353 | UK: +44 (0) 845 425 2001 | bookings@mountainexposure.com
Zermatt Chalet Zeus view
Call Us :
+41 (0) 27 967 4353 | UK: +44 (0) 845 425 2001
bookings@mountainexposure.com

Chalet Zora / Self-Catered Chalet in Zermatt

Highlights : Concierge Service | Self-Catered | Sleeps 6 | Fireplace | Matterhorn Views | Views

Sleeps up to 6

The Zora Penthouse is a mirror image of the adjacent Zeus Penthouse. Situated in Haus Jaspis close to the main street and the Sunnegga Express base lift station, the very spacious (170m2) Zora Penthouse is on the top floor (with lift access) of a recent chalet with an unmatched view over the Zermatt village rooftops dominated by the Matterhorn. It sleeps six in three double bedrooms and has two large bathrooms. If rented together with chalet Zeus, these two apartments make up the entire top floor and can sleep 12-14 guests.

Zora combines modern luxury with an Alpine feel. All the ceilings are wooden-beamed, their sloping aspect giving a cosy feel, while their double height in the living room provides the luxury of spaciousness. The tall south facing windows are floor to ceiling giving you a permanent panorama, both night and day, over the twinkling village and its majestic mountains.

A superbly equipped modern designer kitchen is open plan, giving onto the dining area with its big wooden table and generous seating. The large living area has a wide wood burning fireplace, sofas and armchairs. All these spaces give onto a wide south-facing balcony with unmatched views of Zermatt.

The three bedrooms have wood-beamed sloping ceilings, and are both large and cosy. One bathroom has a bath, shower and WC; while the other features a large shower and WC. There is a washing machine and a tumble dryer.

If rented with adjacent Chalet Zeus, the two properties can sleep 12-14 guests. The Zermatt Lodge in the neighbouring building offers a further 10 beds for a larger group.

Read the Tripadvisor reviews of Chalet Zora here: