Chalet Helikon

  • Chalet indépendant exclusif
  • Piscine et sauna privés
  • 600m2
  • Emplacement central
  • 7+ chambres
  • Ascenseur
  • Peut accueillir 10 à 12 adultes et jusqu'à 6 enfants

Le chalet Helikon est sans aucun doute le chalet le plus luxueux, le plus spacieux et le plus exclusif de Zermatt. Situé à proximité du centre du village et à quelques pas de la station du Matterhorn Express, il a toutes les caractéristiques dont les vacances rêves sont faits. Une piscine. 600m2. Un ascenseur. Plafonds à double hauteur. Vues sur le magifique Cervin. Cinq chambres doubles avec salles de bains privatives. Deux chambres triples aux lits superposés pour ravir vos enfants. Et bien plus encore.

Réparti sur 3 étages et 4 demi-niveaux, l’ascenseur central compte 7 arrêts au total. Tout en haut, sous la mansarde boisée double hauteur, vous trouverez un vaste espace de vie avec une cheminée centrale. Il y a un grand balcon orienté au sud avec une vue magnifique sur le Cervin. La salle à manger est un demi-niveau en dessous et dispose d’une table pouvant accueillir quatorze personnes en une seule séance et d’une cuisine américaine attenante. (Il y a aussi une cuisine professionnelle au sous-sol).

Pour en savoir plus sur le Chalet Helikon

En résumé: ce chalet est magnifique, majestueux, luxueux et pratique. Les cinq chambres doubles principales ont toutes une salle de bains attenante et un balcon, tout comme les deux chambres d’enfants avec trois lits superposés chacune. Idéal pour que les enfants  jouent, parfait pour que les parents puissent faire la fête, idéal pour toute une famille. Pour une description complète étage par étage, veuillez consulter la section caractéristiques ci-dessous.

Caractéristiques

  • Rez-de-chaussée niveau inférieur: Entrée principale, local à skis, local à chaussures, vestiaire, buanderie.
  • Rez de chaussée: cuisine professionnelle et local technique.
  • Rez-de-chaussée niveau supérieur: Spa avec douche, sauna-hammam, toilettes, grand espace détente avec accès terrasse extérieure. Piscine intérieure (15m x 4,5m).
  • Premier étage niveau inférieur: Deux chambres doubles (toutes deux avec douche et WC), une chambre double (bain et WC) et une chambre twin (douche et WC).
  • Premier étage: chambre ä lits superposée pour enfants avec salle de bains (douche et WC), chambre double parents avec salle de bains (douche et WC).
  • Deuxième étage: Chambre de maître avec salle de bains (baignoire, douche et WC) et dressing, vue sur le Cervin. Chambre avec lits superposés pour enfants avec salle de bains (douche et WC). Salle de télévision et bureau avec canapé-lit (baignoire, douche et WC).
  • Troisième étage: salle à manger avec cuisine et bar invités, toilettes invités.
  • Dernier étage: salon avec cheminée centrale et balcon pleine largeur.
  • Ascenseur avec 7 arrêts, un pour chaque demi-étage.
  • Coffre-fort dans chaque chambre.

 

Tarifs

Available for Christmas and New Year weeks. POA – please get in touch for a quote.

Chalet Helikon

Voir grande carte

Central Location, within a short walk of the Matterhorn Express lift.

Disponibilité

occupé

Chalet Helikon

  • Balcony
  • Matterhorn Views
  • Exclusive Free-Standing Chalet
  • Private Swimming Pool and Sauna
  • 600m2
  • Central location
  • 7+ bedrooms
  • Lift
  • Sleeps 10-12 adults and up to 6 children

Chalet Helikon is undoubtedly the most luxurious, spacious and exclusive chalet in Zermatt. Located close to the centre of the village and within a short walk of the Matterhorn Express lift station, it has every feature that holiday dreams are made of. A swimming pool. 600m2. A lift. Double-height ceilings. Views on the iconic Matterhorn. Five double bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms. Two triple bunk-bed rooms to delight your kids. And much much more.

Spread across 3 floors and 4 half-floors, the interior lift has a total of 7 stops. At the very top, under double height wooden beams and floor to ceiling windows, you will find a vast living area with a central fireplace. There is a wide south-facing balcony with glorious view of the iconic Matterhorn. The dining area is a split half-level below and has a table which can host fourteen guests at one sitting and an adjoining open-plan kitchen. (There is also a professional kitchen in the basement).

Read more details about Chalet Helikon

In a few choice words: this chalet is magnificent, majestic, luxurious, practical and seductive. The five main double bedrooms all have en-suite bathrooms and balconies, as do the two kids’ bedrooms with three bunk beds each. Great for children to play in, perfect for the parents to party in, ideal for a whole family to come together in. For a full floor by floor description please see the features section below.

Features

  • Ground floor lower level: Main entrance, ski room, boot room, cloakroom, utility room.
  • Ground floor: Professional kitchen and technical room.
  • Ground floor upper level: Spa with shower, sauna-hammam, toilet, large relaxation area with outside terrace access. Indoor swimming pool (15m x 4.5m).
  • First floor lower level: Two double bedrooms (both with shower & WC), one double bedroom (bath & WC) and one twin room (shower & WC).
  • First floor upper level: Kids’ bunk bedroom with en-suite bathroom (shower & WC), parent’s double room with en-suite bathroom (shower & WC).
  • Second floor: Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom (bath, shower & WC) and dressing room, Matterhorn view. Kids’ bunk bedroom with en-suite bathroom (shower & WC). TV room & study with a sofa-bed, (bath, shower and WC).
  • Third Floor: Dining room with guest kitchen and bar, guest toilet.
  • Top Floor: Living room with central fireplace and full width balcony.
  • Lift (elevator) with 7 stops, one for each half-floor.
  • Safe in every bedroom.

Rates

Pricing on Request – please get in touch for a quote.

Chalet Helikon

View large map

Central Location, within a short walk of the Matterhorn Express lift.

Availability

occupied