English Francais Russian 
Luxus Ferienwohnungen | Telefon Schweiz : +41 (0) 27 967 4353 | GB: +44 845 425 2001 | bookings@mountainexposure.com
Luxury Chalet Zen Living Room with fireplace

Chalet Zen / Mit und ohne Halbpension Chalet in Zermatt

Höhepunkte : | Gäste 10 | Sauna | Kamin
Andere Zermatt Chalets
10 Betten

Gemini
(Gäste 10 , Mit und ohne Halbpension )

Zermatt-lodge
(Gäste 10 , Mit und ohne Halbpension )

Zermatt-Peak
(Gäste 10 , Mit und ohne Halbpension )

8 Betten

Heinz-julen-penthouse
(Gäste 8 , Mit und ohne Halbpension )

Carmen
(Gäste 8 , Mit und ohne Halbpension )

Castor
(Gäste 8 , Mit und ohne Halbpension )

Pollux
(Gäste 8 , Mit und ohne Halbpension )

Etoile
(Gäste 8 , Selbst-Verpflegung )

max. Gäste 10 ‐ available catered or self-catered

Umgebaut in 2004 hat es dieses wunderschöne Chalet 2005 in die Top 10 von Tatler's Chalets geschafft. Dieses sehr alte Holzchalet läßt es im Inneren an nichts missen - man fühlt sich einfach wie Zuhause dort. Das Chalet Zen ist noch ein Kind der alten Schule: sehr luxuriöse und antike Moebel, Teppiche und Bilder warten darauf von unseren Gästen bestaunt zu werden.

Das Zen kann bis zu 10 Personen beherbergen und besteht aus vier Doppelschlafzimmern (8 Personen) und einem fünften Zimmer (fuer zusätzliche 2 Personen). Jedes der vier Haupt-Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Marmor Badezimmer, drei mit Balkon mit Blick bis zum mächtigen Matterhorn. Das Master-Schlafzimmer verfügt außerdem über einen eigenen Kamin sowie - wie auch die anderen - über einen LCD-Flachbild-TV mit einer Auswahl von Kabelkanälen.

Das Chalet verfügt außerdem über ein Eßzimmer, 2 Wohnzimmer (mit offenem Kamin), eine Eingangshalle, eine Garderobe, eine Küche, eine Leseecke, eine Dampf-Dusche, einen Massage-Raum sowie einen Aussenwhirlpool. Zur sonstigen Außtattung gehören ein Skiraum mit Schuhheizungen, 2 Plasma-Bildschirm-Fernseher mit DVD, Kinder Spielzeug, Schlitten, Spiele, Bücher, CDs, DVDs und Videos. Alle Etagen sind über einen Fahrstuhl zu erreichen.

Rufen Sie uns an :
+41 (0) 27 967 4353 | GB: +44 845 425 2001
bookings@mountainexposure.com

Francais German Russian 
The Zermatt Luxury Chalet Specialists | Phone Switzerland : +41 (0) 27 967 4353 | UK: +44 (0) 845 425 2001 | bookings@mountainexposure.com
Luxury Chalet Zen Living Room with fireplace

Chalet Zen / Serviced Chalet in Zermatt

Highlights : Concierge Service | Serviced | Sleeps 10 | Sauna | Fireplace | Matterhorn Views | Views | Outdoor Jacuzzi

Sleeps up to 10 ‐ available catered or self-catered

Refurbished in 2004, this magnificent chalet was featured as one of Tatler's Top 10 Chalets 2005. The chalet which oozes in old-world charm offers all the amenities of modern day living yet has retained its traditional feel of a home from home. Indeed, Zen is all about old-school luxury with antique furniture, rugs and paintings giving it a wonderfully established feel.

The chalet can sleep up to 10 guests and consists of four double bedrooms (sleeping 8 guests) and a fifth bunk-room (sleeping an additional 2 guests) as part of a family suite, there is also a fifth bathroom downstairs allowing the family suite to be split if required. Each of the four main bedrooms features its own en suite marble bathroom, three with balconies looking up to the mighty Matterhorn. The master bedroom has its own log fireplace, the master bedroom and the family suite each also have LCD flat screen TVs with a selection of cable channels.

The Chalet further features a dining room, 2 living rooms (each with open wood fire-place), an entrance hall, a cloakroom, a kitchen, a study area, a steam shower room, massage room and an outdoor Jacuzzi/hot-tub. Other facilities include a ski room with heated boot racks, 2 plasma screen TVs with DVDs, one with digital satellite channels, children toys, sledges, games, books, CDs, DVDs and videos, and lift access to all floors. (Continued on Features page)