English German Russian 
The Zermatt Luxury Chalet Specialists | Téléphone Suisse : +41 (0) 27 967 4353 | GB: +44 (0) 845 425 2001 | bookings@mountainexposure.com
Monterosa Sunset

Chalet Maurice / Chalet à Zermatt avec Service

Points forts : Service de Conciergerie | Avec Service | Couchage 12 | Sauna | Cheminée | Vue du Mont Cervin | Vues | Jacuzzi extérieur

Lits max. 12 ‐ disponible avec demi-pension et service ou location simple

Situé dans le quartier exclusif du Petit Village, Chalet Maurice est une des rares propriétés indépendantes disponibles à Zermatt. Perché à flanc de colline avec les vues les plus spectaculaires sur le Mont Cervin et sur le village, il est d’un accès facile grâce à un funiculaire privé qui rejoint le niveau du village. La station du Sunnegga Express n’est qu’à trois minutes à pied et le centre n’est qu’à deux autres minutes par taxi. Les bons skieurs peuvent accéder directement au chalet.

Ce chalet double à trois étages est très grand et luxueux. Un ascenseur interne dessert les trois étages, il y a de grands balcons à chaque étage orientés sud, un énorme jacuzzi extérieur inséré dans un ‘pont’ en teck, des fauteuils bain de soleil et un grand espace bien être/sauna. Les six chambres à coucher sont réparties sur les trois étages et cinq d’entre elles offrent une vue directe sur le Cervin. La chambre maitresse est vraiment spectaculaire, occupant tout le dernier étage avec sa propre cheminée et un magnifique plafond en bois.  

Le salon et la salle à manger – avec une cheminée – sont intégrés, tandis que la cuisine, où notre chef prépare ses repas gastronomiques, est séparée. Il y a une salle télévision, confortable et séparée à côté du salon.

Le Chalet St Maurice a été conçu par l’architecte renommée Magali von Tscharner et fut construit en décembre 2008. Il est décoré dans une gamme somptueuse de tissus et de bois tirant sur une palette de couleurs gris-charbon, crème et blanc, pour créer l’ambiance d’une retraite alpine luxueuse et chic. Vous y serez choyés jour après jour par notre personnel permanent de cinq personnes.

Chalet dans le même quartier : Chalet Les Anges.

Francais German Russian 
The Zermatt Luxury Chalet Specialists | Phone Switzerland : +41 (0) 27 967 4353 | UK: +44 (0) 845 425 2001 | bookings@mountainexposure.com
Monterosa Sunset

Chalet Maurice / Serviced Chalet in Zermatt

Highlights : Concierge Service | Sleeps 12 | Sauna | Fire | Views
Other Zermatt Chalets
34 Beds

Les-Perles
(Sleeps 34 , Serviced )

10 Beds

Gemini
(Sleeps 10 , Serviced )

Zermatt-Lodge
(Sleeps 10 , Serviced )

Zermatt-Peak
(Sleeps 10 , Serviced )

8 Beds

Heinz-Julen-Penthouse
(Sleeps 8 , Serviced )

Carmen
(Sleeps 8 , Serviced )

Castor
(Sleeps 8 , Serviced )

Pollux
(Sleeps 8 , Serviced )

Sleeps up to 12 ‐ available catered or self-catered

Located in the exclusive Petit Village district, Chalet St Maurice is one of the rare freestanding properties available in Zermatt. Perched on a hillside with the most spectacular views over the Matterhorn and the village, access is easy by means of a private funicular lift which connects you to the village level. The Sunnegga lift is a mere three minutes away and the centre of town a further two minutes by electric taxi. It is also possible to ski-in if you are a good skier.

A double chalet with three floors, St Maurice is very spacious and supremely luxurious. There is an internal lift, large south facing balconies on each floor, a huge outdoor jacuzzi set flush in a teak deck, sun loungers, and a spacious wellness/sauna area. The six bedrooms are spread over all three floors and five have direct views of the Matterhorn. The master bedroom is truly spectacular, occupying the entire top floor and featuring an open fire and a high pitched sloping ceiling.

The living area - with fireplace - and dining area are open plan, while the kitchen, where our talented chef creates gourmet dinners, is closed off for your privacy. There is a comfortable and separate TV room next to the drawing room.

St Maurice was designed by renowned architect Magali von Tscharner and built in December 2008, featuring a parade of sumptuous fabrics and rich wood in palettes of charcoal grey, cream and white, all combining to form a luxurious and chic alpine retreat. You will be pampered daily by a permanent staff of five, rendering your stay here more spoiling than any hotel could manage.

Chalet in the same vicinity: Chalet Les Anges.

Call Us :
+41 (0) 27 967 4353 | UK: +44 (0) 845 425 2001
bookings@mountainexposure.com